Scott M. Kahan https://www.famcorporation.com/ en 5 Tips for a Head Start on Your 2024 Finances https://www.famcorporation.com/blog/5-tips-head-start-your-2024-finances <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > 5 Tips for a Head Start on Your 2024 Finances </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/66" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Scott Kahan</span></span> <span>Tue, 01/30/2024 - 08:53</span> Tue, 30 Jan 2024 16:53:02 +0000 Scott Kahan 1143 at https://www.famcorporation.com Scott Kahan: Discusses the Interest Rate Cliff https://www.famcorporation.com/blog/scott-kahan-discusses-interest-rate-cliff <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Scott Kahan: Discusses the Interest Rate Cliff </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/66" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Scott Kahan</span></span> <span>Sat, 01/27/2024 - 10:00</span> Sat, 27 Jan 2024 18:00:00 +0000 Scott Kahan 1142 at https://www.famcorporation.com Year-End Financial Planning: Four Things To Do Now https://www.famcorporation.com/blog/year-end-financial-planning-four-things-do-now <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Year-End Financial Planning: Four Things To Do Now </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/66" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Scott Kahan</span></span> <span>Fri, 11/17/2023 - 08:59</span> Fri, 17 Nov 2023 16:59:31 +0000 Scott Kahan 1141 at https://www.famcorporation.com Are Emotions Running Your Finances? https://www.famcorporation.com/blog/are-emotions-running-your-finances <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Are Emotions Running Your Finances? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/66" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Scott Kahan</span></span> <span>Thu, 09/21/2023 - 10:07</span> Thu, 21 Sep 2023 17:07:52 +0000 Scott Kahan 1140 at https://www.famcorporation.com 5 Reasons To Fill Out The FAFSA https://www.famcorporation.com/blog/5-reasons-fill-out-fafsa <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > 5 Reasons To Fill Out The FAFSA </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/66" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Scott Kahan</span></span> <span>Thu, 09/21/2023 - 10:00</span> Thu, 21 Sep 2023 17:00:00 +0000 Scott Kahan 1138 at https://www.famcorporation.com Scott Kahan: The Great 2023 Recession Watch Continues https://www.famcorporation.com/blog/scott-kahan-great-2023-recession-watch-continues <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Scott Kahan: The Great 2023 Recession Watch Continues </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/66" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Scott Kahan</span></span> <span>Fri, 09/08/2023 - 11:05</span> Fri, 08 Sep 2023 18:05:49 +0000 Scott Kahan 1139 at https://www.famcorporation.com How to Teach Your Kids About Money https://www.famcorporation.com/blog/how-teach-your-kids-about-money <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > How to Teach Your Kids About Money </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/66" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Scott Kahan</span></span> <span>Mon, 08/28/2023 - 11:32</span> Mon, 28 Aug 2023 18:32:16 +0000 Scott Kahan 1137 at https://www.famcorporation.com 5 Tips For Financial Fitness This Summer https://www.famcorporation.com/blog/5-tips-financial-fitness-summer <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > 5 Tips For Financial Fitness This Summer </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/66" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Scott Kahan</span></span> <span>Wed, 07/19/2023 - 09:56</span> Wed, 19 Jul 2023 16:56:01 +0000 Scott Kahan 1136 at https://www.famcorporation.com How To Plan For The Retirement You Want https://www.famcorporation.com/blog/how-plan-retirement-you-want <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > How To Plan For The Retirement You Want </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/66" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Scott Kahan</span></span> <span>Thu, 06/29/2023 - 06:26</span> Thu, 29 Jun 2023 13:26:21 +0000 Scott Kahan 1135 at https://www.famcorporation.com How To Do a Mid-year Financial Check-up and Why You Should https://www.famcorporation.com/blog/how-do-mid-year-financial-check-and-why-you-should <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > How To Do a Mid-year Financial Check-up and Why You Should </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/66" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Scott Kahan</span></span> <span>Tue, 05/16/2023 - 07:53</span> Tue, 16 May 2023 14:53:56 +0000 Scott Kahan 1134 at https://www.famcorporation.com